8/16/2018
5

Great service

8/15/2018
5

Quick, efficient, reasonable.

That's our goal! Thank you, Christina! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/14/2018
5

We always receive great service from this shop. Been coming here for years with no complaints!! Thanks for doing such a great job keeping our cars on the road!

Thanks for your review Jerry! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/13/2018
5

I've trusted Greulish auto with my vehicle for over 2 years. The staff has always been professional and have shown awesome customer service. I've always felt the service and price was competitive with other service centers. That's why I'm a Greulish Customer!

We are proud to serve you, Mike! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/8/2018
5

I am highly satisfied with their trust worthy service. I will recommend them to my daughters for sure!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Cal! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/5/2018
5

Great, fast service like always!

That's our goal! Thank you! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/5/2018
5

Excellent service

Thanks for shopping local, Juanita! We appreciate you! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/2/2018
5

Took my car when i arrived. Staff was pleasant and service was fast and efficient.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
7/28/2018
5

Excellent, fast service! Thank you!

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your support! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
7/28/2018
5

Friendly, professional,great prices and they inspected my vehicle to let me know other repairs needed. I will most definitely be returning back for any other repairs.

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale