10/19/2018
5

Just what I wanted out of an auto repair service: friendly, informative technicians; got the job done quickly ( I needed fuel injector maintenance on my vehicle). Greulich's beat the dealer price. I was out the door in twenty-seven minutes. Great! -- I will be using Greulich's from now on.

10/19/2018
5

Great service, awesome group of guys, always professional and polite. I drive 25 miles to come to their shop for services.

10/19/2018
5

tony was very nice i was in and out great job

10/17/2018
5

Thanks always a great job with total satisfaction

10/15/2018
5

Great work , and fast ! Friendly staff

10/13/2018
4

Great service as always.

10/7/2018
5

Professional staff, quick service.

That's our goal! Thank you, Angie! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/5/2018
5

Professional service. I would recommend them to anybody.

Thank you for the great review, John! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/3/2018
5

The service that I experienced was great. It was fast and very professional. I would define take my vehicle back.

Thank you for such a great review, Tifany! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/3/2018
5

They were right on time and did my oil change in a quick amount of time.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Michael! We thrive on customer reviews! See you next time.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.