10/17/2018
5

Thanks always a great job with total satisfaction

Thank you for the positive feedback and support! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/15/2018
5

Great work , and fast ! Friendly staff

10/13/2018
4

Great service as always.

10/7/2018
5

Professional staff, quick service.

That's our goal! Thank you, Angie! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/5/2018
5

Professional service. I would recommend them to anybody.

Thank you for the great review, John! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/3/2018
5

The service that I experienced was great. It was fast and very professional. I would define take my vehicle back.

Thank you for such a great review, Tifany! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
10/3/2018
5

They were right on time and did my oil change in a quick amount of time.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Michael! We thrive on customer reviews! See you next time.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/30/2018
5

Very fast and efficient! Let me know what was going on as they proceeded with repairs. Would certainly suggest them to others.

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time, Charles.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/30/2018
5

Always great service!

We are proud to serve you, Carol! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/30/2018
5

Best automotive service in the West Valley!!!

Christopher, thank you for the great review! Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.