9/26/2018
5

I feel confident bringing my vehicle to Greulichs. Great service.

Diana- We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/24/2018
5

Great work!!!!

Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/24/2018
5

Quick and professional service.

Adrian- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/24/2018
5

Was able to make an appt. which was awesome for me. Said it would take about an hour but it only took less than 45 min. They were honest and recommended additional services but weren’t pushy about it. Service was great and will definitely be taking it back again

Thanks for your review Miles! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/24/2018
5

Recommend by Sams club. They put my car on the rack right away. They did not try to up sale me anything. I had asked them about another issue and they suggested cleaning up the area, putting a dye in the oil and asked me to come back in 3-5 days for them to properly diagnose where exactly the leak is coming from.

Lisa- We appreciate the positive rating and feedback. Thank you!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/16/2018
5

Thanks to Tony and Justyn for making my repeat business with this shop a very pleasant one. It is nice to know everyone is competent, skilled and professional when it comes to the automotive services that are offered. A well maintained vehicle is very important to me as well as fair and competitive price, for the necessary maintenance. Thanks again for the excellent customer and vehicle service Greulich"s has provided. I will keep coming back along with many referrals!

Thank you for the great review, Teri! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/5/2018
4

Excellent communications and fixed the problem with the car.

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Christine! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/5/2018
5

love the service very friendly and fast

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/3/2018
5

Both the service writer and manager were very nice and extremely professional.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
9/2/2018
5

Justin and Brent are great...they really look out for the customer and give outstanding service! We have been trusting them for years and we were THRILLED when they reopened the Avondale store!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Barry. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.