12/9/2012
5

This was my first time visiting Greulich's, I went in for an oil change & air filter and found out that my car was out of alignment and also needed a new battery. None of this surprised me, I really have neglected my car because I just couldn't find anywhere that I felt comfortable taking it.I am a single woman and know nothing about cars. They showed me a computer printout that illustrated how my car needed an alignment and a printed report on my almost 3 year old battery. I received a quote on a battery and then they realized it wasn't in stock, so they had another, better quality battery delivered, but kept the price at the original quote for the lessor quality battery.My appointment was scheduled for approximately 1 hour and it only took an additiional 30 minutes with the added services. The 2 gentleman at the front desk were courteous and helpful. I have no complaints. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Greulich's and suggest that any single girls out there do the same. They will treat you fairly and not make you feel stupid :)

12/9/2012
5

Store Manager Mike very nice and friendly. It took some what a long time for an oil change just would like to be in & out a little quicker. Beverage station is a nice touch. Customer Service very good!!

12/6/2012
5

Service was great and everyone was friendly and helpful.

12/5/2012
5

After my review I got a call the same day and they explained why my tires were not rotated and offered to fix my burnt out brake light for free next time I was in the area. Went their and they fixed everything up and explained everything. Quite satisfied with there effort to make sure I was pleased with their work.

12/1/2012
4

I brought my 4x4 to this shop to check my suspension after a minor accident, I found the manager Mike and the staff very knowledgable and courteous. I let them do my alignment and was confident in their work being done correctly. It took about an hour to complete, I paid and left. Now this is where the perplexing thing is. I'm about a mile from the shop when I realize that they hadn't centered the steering wheel! As small of a thing as this seems to be, it's a critical step in today's vehicles with ESP (electronic stability program). I called and they corrected the error swiftly. My rating is less than 5 stars based simply on this error. This should be standard operating procedure!

11/30/2012
5

Went in to get an oil change and was helped by the manager, Mike I think. Nice guy got my oil changed in and out without any hassle. Made some recommendations but not pushy on sales like some other places I've been. All for under $20 and rotated tires cant beat it.

11/21/2012
4

I really appreciated the welcome from both people up front. Their info, their help with ?s, their honesty and of course my car being totally fixed up, including the tires rotated, a belt lubricated & the oil & air filter changed! Thx for your kindness! Happy Thanksgiving! It took just a little too long, but found out a new person was getting acquainted with your system, so totally understood then.

11/19/2012
5

Thank you all for the best ever oil change & rotating my tires, Plus they honored a coupon for the previous company.. Really awesome people , I will always get all my oil changes & other car repairs there. I have also pasted on to all . Great job & Thanks again.

11/18/2012
5

Mike was great. He was very busy but still made contact with everyone that came in. He still kept me informed of what was going on and I impressed with his honesty in telling me he had to order the filter for my truck.

Shawn, thank you for choosing our newest Greulich's location in Avondale Arizona. I'm glad our staff was able to meet your needs! We look forward to having you as our customer for many years to come.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
11/18/2012
4

always friendly, fast efficient service. second time I have used your service and will continue to do so and tell my friends.

Colleen, thank you for choosing Greulich's in Avondale Arizona. We look forward to proving you years of exceptional service.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.