8/26/2018
5

Very knowledgeable staff and very helpful. The work done on vehicle was very well done.

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/20/2018
5

i called made my appointment got my vehicle in early, tech got it done early, staff remembered my name, very positive experience, will go back for any repairs i need done

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/20/2018
4.5

Service was polite, prompt and fairly priced.

We’re always happy to help out! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/19/2018
5

Fair honest and on time! Great great great work!

Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/16/2018
5

Great service

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/15/2018
5

Quick, efficient, reasonable.

That's our goal! Thank you, Christina! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/14/2018
5

We always receive great service from this shop. Been coming here for years with no complaints!! Thanks for doing such a great job keeping our cars on the road!

Thanks for your review Jerry! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/13/2018
5

I've trusted Greulish auto with my vehicle for over 2 years. The staff has always been professional and have shown awesome customer service. I've always felt the service and price was competitive with other service centers. That's why I'm a Greulish Customer!

We are proud to serve you, Mike! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/8/2018
5

I am highly satisfied with their trust worthy service. I will recommend them to my daughters for sure!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Cal! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
8/5/2018
5

Great, fast service like always!

That's our goal! Thank you! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.