7/7/2018
5

Excellent customer service and reasonable prices ! Greulich’s has definitely earned my business. Thank you !

Thank you for the review, Jim. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
7/7/2018
5

Fast, courteous and knowledgeable. Prices for services seemed very fair.Thanks again.

Thanks for the positive words! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
7/4/2018
5

Great! What a difference in my car ride. Night and day. Thank you Geurlich!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/30/2018
4.5

excellent service, great people ,great knowledge and got the job done.

We appreciate the kind feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/27/2018
5

Awesome service! It was late in the day, and they still repaired my vehicle before closing. Runs great. Thank you, Greulich's!

Thanks for the great review, Carla! We appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/24/2018
5

I’ve been taking my cars to Gruelichs in Goodyear for about 6 years and have had a great experience each time. They’ll let me know if a repair I think I need is not needed, to save me money. They’ve sent me back to the dealer if there is a recall, also, to save money (The dealers are the ones I have most trouble with) I went in for an oil change yesterday and they checked so many other things and said nothing else was needed. I trust them to treat me fair and not create false charges. I tell all my friends to go there. As a woman, I feel safe at Gruelichs.

Pegi, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/22/2018
5

Impressed with how thorough and honest the technician was. I went in knowing exactly what was wrong with the vehicle and they identified the problem on their own, nothing more.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/19/2018
5

My vehicle was taken in right at the appointment time and was ready before finish estimate. Justin was very friendly.

Thank you for your review Jim! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/19/2018
5

awesome customer service, I was kept in the loop, and the price was right.... thank you

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
6/17/2018
5

Fast, reliable and great customer service!

Thank you for the positive feedback, Lisa! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Avondale
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 25 - Avondale (623) 223-1355 For Assistance.